Preview of Kristini’s cocktail menu

I’m creating a cocktail menu for our bar(that happens to be in our basement – trouble, I know, I know.) Our bar is named Kristini’s from combining my name, Kristina, and my love for martinis which gives you – Kristini!
 I’m asking our friends for drink ideas/recipes, and here’s what I have so far. More details and pics coming soon…..


Keep in mind that even if you don’t have a bar in your basement, you can still apply this idea to your own cocktail party. When you send invitations, just ask each guest to respond with a drink recipe and fun name for the drink. You can create menus and hand them to your guests when they arrive. They’ll have a fun keepsake and lots of new drink recipes!
I’ll be posting pics of my cocktail menu soon – – I’m still waiting for a few more recipes. It was tons of fun making the menu – lots of cardboard and hot glue. Good tacky fun!

Leave a Reply

