First Birthday on Catch My Party!

I was inspired to start the Frock Paper Fizzers blog while I was planning my daughter’s first birthday.  I searched the internet and blogosphere for ideas for her party, and I came across all these fabulous blogs.  There are so many creative people out there planning parties.  So, I decided to start my own blog, and slowly it’s all coming together.

I submitted K’s first birthday party to this awesome website Catch My Party, and my pictures were showcased in their Party of the Day Rotation!  You can check out my party here.

I you’re looking for party ideas, this is a great site with a variety of party themes.  I’ll definitely be submitting more parties in the future. 
Leave a Reply

