Tea Party Linens

I’ve finished my daughter’s Tea Party linens, and I’m so excited!  I wish I could go to a tiny tea party!
Here are a couple of views of the tablecloth with lots of pink sparkle and ribbon.


And, I added her monogram with my Silhouette machine (the Silhouette is awesome!)

Here is the rest of the set – apron, scarf, and napkins.
The apron has a velcro closure – easy for little hands to handle.  The apron pattern is adapted from Meg McElwee’s Children’s Montessori Apron pattern.

I love the little napkins – so dainty.  I adapted this pattern from Omiyage Blogs.  How clever!
And, what a great use for those extra bits of fabric you always have left over from a sewing project.

I hope she has as much fun playing with it as I had making it!

Posted by Picasa

Leave a Reply

