Tiny Tea Party Set

I recently made a set of tea party linens for my daughter and have been looking for a tea set to match.
Right now she has a plastic tea set because she is two and would destroy a real tea set.
But, thinking ahead to the next year or two, I found this tiny, little tea set at of all places Family Dollar!
The pieces had cartoon character stickers on them, so I just peeled them off.
Now I’m deciding what to paint on them.
Or maybe I’ll just use my Silhouette to cut out designs or maybe her monogram as I did here:
I’ll keep you posted!
Cheers!
Leave a Reply

