Friday Fizzers

Fridays are now “Fizzer Fridays” here.  I’ll post my favorite drink recipes and ideas from cocktails to punch for baby showers and birthday parties.

I’ve blogged several times about our basement bar, Kristini’s.  My name is Kristina, and I have a fondness for martinis so…there you have it – the Kristini (I have to thank a former co-worker, Steve Ryan, for coming up with the name.)
A bar with a name like Kristini’s has to have a signature drink.

Here’s how you make it:
Fill a shaker with crushed ice.
Add the juice of half a lemon.
Shake well.
Pour into a chilled martini glass (I like to keep mine in the freezer)
Garnish with a lemon slice.
Yummy, but I wouldn’t recommend more than one!
Cheers!
Leave a Reply

