Christmas Food Ideas from Pinterest

There are so many creative ideas on Pinterest.

These are some of the cutest and yummiest I’ve found so far.

I’ve got to try these Elf donuts (Cheerio’s)- what a cute idea from Unconfidential Cook!

Pinned Image

These Dulche de Leche-Chocolate bars from Ladies’ Home Journal  look yummy and gorgeous!

Pinned Image

These Santa hat Brownies a from  Erica’s Sweet Tooth  are the perfect bite-sized appetizer for your Christmas party.

Pinned Image

And, finally my favorite – Peppermint Popcorn from Plain Chicken.

Pinned Image

2 comments
  1. Great simple idea (some food ideas are just to hard for busy moms). Celia (my 9 year old) and I are going to make these for her Christmas party at school

    • krisp said:

      I know what you mean about being a busy mom 🙂 Have fun with Celia – I hope she has a great party!

Leave a Reply

