I’m So Jealous!

One of my favorite blogs is My Life My Loves by Sharnel Dollar.  She lives in Brisbane, Australia.  I don’t know what it is about Australia, but they have some of the most fantastic party planning bloggers.  I’ll showcase a few of my other faves in a future post.

Sharnel creates the most beautiful and creative dessert/party tables.  Here are a few examples of her work -:

IMG_0196

W1168_AS10423

IMG_6762 Edit

Stunning!!!

She recently posted a photo of her party accessories cabinet, and I’m drooling!  I adore serving pieces and have a collection of my own, but it doesn’t hold a candle to this fabulous display!

Display cabinet

And, this is only 70% of her stash!

So much talent, and what’s even better is that one can tell by reading her blog that she’s a nice person too.

Check out her blog when you get a chance.

Leave a Reply

