Butterfly and Bubbles Birthday

My little one will turn three soon, and I’m busily planning her birthday party.

Her first birthday was  pink and green themed with lots of flowers and sweets.

This year I’ve decided to go with a butterfly and bubbles theme.

She loves bubbles, so I bought a bubble machine to go on the back porch.

I’ve also found tons of butterfly decorations at craft stores.

Here are some of my inspirations from Pinterest.

Butterfly mobile

Butterfly Mobile from Michelle Laulu

use butterfly paper punch for a 3D butterfly effect!

Invitations from le petit party

I love the 3D effect.

butterfly favor box via plumparty

Possible party favor idea from Plum Party

butterfly table display

And, something similar to this display will be the centerpiece via Catch My Party.

I have many more ideas up my sleeve!

Check out more inspirations on my Pinterest board.

Leave a Reply

