1000 Pins!

I’ve posted before about my love of, infatuation with, obsession over…Pinterest, the virtual bulletin board where one can “pin” anything one finds inspiring.

It’s always a thrill when one of my pins is re-pinned.  It’s nice to know that someone else out there in internet land likes the same things I do.

A while back I posted a picture of my daughter’s first birthday party, and it has been re-pinned 1000 times!!  Party planning is a hobby of mine, and I’m so excited my little party has been an inspiration for others!

To celebrate, here are more photos of the party:

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

